@SpaceX Profile picture SpaceX

@SpaceX

 5 days ago

Starlink engineers will answer questions about the service today

 6,716  342  595

Replies

@redmix2000 @SpaceX ''The instantaneous launch window is at 9:17 a.m. PST, 17:17 UTC, and a backup opportunity is available on Sunday, November 22 with an instantaneous launch window at 9:04 a.m. PST, 17:04 UTC.''

 2  1  0
@Slovenian15 Profile picture Slovenian

@Slovenian15

 5 days ago

@DarianVibin @SpaceX Makes me wonder...

 0  0  0
@Ahmed_Warrior1 Profile picture Ahmed

@Ahmed_Warrior1

 5 days ago

@SpaceX So by when can we expect free internet?

 15  4  0
@mrwooo12 Profile picture Jon Woods

@mrwooo12

 5 days ago

@SpaceX Why is the PS5 not working with COD Warzone. You could help @AskPS_UK and @Activision

 0  0  0

@SpaceX What time the take off ???

 1  1  0

@SpaceX When Spain?

 4  1  0
@spxapp Profile picture SpX App

@spxapp

 5 days ago

@SpaceX Awesome stuff!

 5  1  0
@AstroJordy Profile picture jordan🚀

@AstroJordy

 5 days ago

@SpaceX Awesome!!

 19  1  0

@nbc @Verizon #VerizonLive #MacysParade Greetings from Apple Valley, MN!

 0  0  0

put me on the balloon mario #VerizonLive #MacysParade

 0  0  0

#VerizonLive #myblessings I’m thankful for my daughters #VerizonLive #MacysParade #HappyThanksgiving2020 #thanksgivingdayparade #Thanksgiving

 0  0  0  Download

The Tom and jerry float is the best Oml #VerizonLive #MacysParade #MacysThanksgivingParade

 0  0  0

Thankful for my family! Thankful for all my friends and love. #VerizonLive #MacysParade

 0  0  0  Download

Maybe they could've made Mrs. Lopez in Alternate Reality?
#mariolopezswife #VerizonLive

 0  0  0

#MacysParade #verizonlive we love Thanksgiving 🦃

 0  1  0